Our Team

Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer

CFO

C: 772-532-4955 | D: 772-226-6212

Jonathan Schwiering, CIC

Jonathan Schwiering, CIC

President

O: (772) 257-3438 | C: (772) 584-1491 . E: jonathan@veroinsurance.com

Mary Campbell

Mary Campbell

Director of Commercial Lines

D: (772) 257-3437 | E: mary@veroinsurance.com

Joe Chiarella

Joe Chiarella

Risk Advisor

D: (772) 257-3426 | C: (772) 473-1100. | E: joe@veroinsurance.com

John D’Albora

John D’Albora

Risk Advisor

O: (772) 231-2022 | C:(772) 643-2800 | E: john@veroinsurance.com

Roger Lynch

Roger Lynch

Risk Advisor

D: (772) 226-6218 |C: (917) 797-7172 E: roger@veroinsurance.com

Curt Everman

Curt Everman

Risk Advisor

O: (772) 257-3436 | E: curt@veroinsurance.com

Karen Mann

Karen Mann

Risk Advisor

C: (772) 257-3423 | E: karen.mann@veroinsurance.com

Norman Miller

Norman Miller

Risk Advisor

D: (772) 257-3434 | O: (772) 231-2022 E: norm@veroinsurance.com

Rita Miller

Rita Miller

Risk Advisor

D: (772) 257-3424 | O: (772) 231-2022 E: rita@veroinsurance.com

Melissa Shine, CIC

Melissa Shine, CIC

Risk Advisor

D: (772) 257-3427 | C: (772) 538-5070 | E: melissa@veroinsurance.com

Loading...